Rogers Street Fishing Village and Museum
Two Rivers, Wisconsin 54241
Phone: (920) 793-5905
Hours: Open daily Memorial Day – Mid Oct: Mon – Fri 10 am – 4 pm
Sat and Sun 12 – 4 pm
Nestled on the shore of the East Twin River, this museum village and heritage park is devoted to the history of Great Lakes commercial and charter fishing. Celebrate 175+ years of fishing heritage since 1837 by exploring an 1886 lighthouse, shipwreck artifacts, and beautiful works of art. Or stop and ponder at the French Canadian exhibit, read about the Lifesaving Service, and picture yourself with the commercial fisherman. We’ve recently added, more artifacts from the famous Christmas Tree Ship (Rouse Simmons). Relive famous maritime disasters in the Coast Guard exhibit “Shipwrecks”! We’re open Memorial Day through October from 10 am to 4 pm or by appointment year round.